Richland Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Richland Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Richland Opponent Result  
* Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
        Warm ups begin at 10:00 AM
* Sat, Dec 14 Richland 136 Pasco 21
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Richland 135 Hermiston, OR 24
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Richland 134 Chiawana 33
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Richland 85 Walla Walla 85
Tied
* Sat, Dec 14 Richland 84 Hanford 86
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Richland 75 Walla Walla 95
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Richland 134 Chiawana 31
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Richland 92 Hanford 77
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Richland 134 Hermiston, OR 24
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Richland 130 Pasco 26
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Winter Invitational
Richland 118 Walla Walla (Host) 96
Hermiston, OR 7
Hanford 90
O'Dea 199
* Tue, Jan 7 Richland 131 Pasco 24
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Richland 87 Hanford 82
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Richland 129 Chiawana 34
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Richland 133 Hermiston, OR 23
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Richland 77 Walla Walla 93
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Fri, Jan 17 Big 9 11 Dive meet
        Warm ups at 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 18 Blue Devil Invite
Richland 365 Walla Walla (Host) 309
Hermiston, OR 42
Chiawana 62
Eastmont 98
Grandview 4
Hanford 260
Pasco 37
Prosser 198
Wenatchee 696
Sat, Jan 25 Richland 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Eastmont 0
Hanford 0
* Sat, Feb 8 Last Chance Champs (JV Athletes)
        Non District Qualifying Times Only
* Sat, Feb 22 State Swim (KCAC Federal Way)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 9:00 AMMCC Championships at Whitman College Pool
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim & Dive (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMState Swim (KCAC Federal Way) at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy