Hanford Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Hanford Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hanford Opponent Result  
* Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
        Warm ups begin at 10:00 AM
* Sat, Dec 14 Hanford 86 Richland 84
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Hanford 124 Pasco 32
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Hanford 128 Hermiston, OR 30
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Hanford 122 Chiawana 47
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Hanford 78 Walla Walla 92
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Hanford 69 Walla Walla 101
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Hanford 120 Chiawana 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Hanford 124 Hermiston, OR 32
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Hanford 120 Pasco 34
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Hanford 77 Richland 92
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 Winter Invitational
Hanford 90 Walla Walla (Host) 96
Hermiston, OR 7
O'Dea 199
Richland 118
* Tue, Jan 7 Hanford 82 Richland 87
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Hanford 123 Pasco 26
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Hanford 124 Chiawana 36
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Hanford 130 Hermiston, OR 22
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Hanford 76 Walla Walla 94
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Fri, Jan 17 Big 9 11 Dive meet
        Warm ups at 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 18 Blue Devil Invite
Hanford 260 Walla Walla (Host) 309
Hermiston, OR 42
Chiawana 62
Eastmont 98
Grandview 4
Pasco 37
Prosser 198
Richland 365
Wenatchee 696
* Fri, Jan 24 Big 9 11 Dive meet
Sat, Jan 25 Hanford 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Eastmont 0
Richland 0
* Sat, Feb 8 Last Chance Champs (JV Athletes)
        Non District Qualifying Times Only
* Sat, Feb 22 State Swim (KCAC Federal Way)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 9:00 AMMCC Championships at Whitman College Pool
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim & Dive (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMState Swim (KCAC Federal Way) at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy