League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mark Morris Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mark Morris Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mark Morris Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 3 Mark Morris 185 Kelso 178
Lost
Wed, Sep 4 Mark Morris 181 W F West 188
Won
Tue, Sep 10 Mark Morris Hockinson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Sep 17 Mark Morris 196 Washougal 176
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Mark Morris 200 Ridgefield 166
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 26 Woodland
3:30 PM Home MVGC
* Tue, Oct 1 R A Long
3:30 PM Away MVGC
* Thu, Oct 3 Columbia River
3:30 PM Home MVGC
* Wed, Oct 9
Hockinson (Host)
Mark Morris
R A Long
3:30 PM Away CedarsGC
Tue, Oct 15 League Championships
TBD TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy