League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Fort Vancouver Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Fort Vancouver Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Woodland
7:00 PM Home FVHS
Fri, Dec 1 Heritage
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 5 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
Fri, Dec 8 Southridge
7:00 PM Home FVHS
Thu, Dec 14 Woodland
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 15 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home FVHS
Tue, Dec 19 Union
7:00 PM Away UHS
Wed, Dec 27 Warrior Hoop Tourney
Rochester (Host)
6:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Dec 28 Warrior Hoop Tourney
Rochester (Host)
6:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Fri, Jan 5 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Tue, Jan 23 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Prairie
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Kelso
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy