League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver
Fort Vancouver Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Fort Vancouver Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Fort Vancouver Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 29 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 1 Fort Vancouver 15 Heritage 32
Lost
Tue, Dec 5 Fort Vancouver 19 R A Long 53
Lost
Thu, Dec 7 Fort Vancouver 26 Mark Morris 59
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Fort Vancouver 20 Southridge 54
Lost
Mon, Dec 11 Fort Vancouver 26 Mossyrock 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 15 Fort Vancouver 13 King's Way Christian 59
Lost
Tue, Dec 19 Fort Vancouver 12 Union 64
Lost
Wed, Dec 27 Warrior Hoop Tourney
Thu, Dec 28 Warrior Hoop Tourney
Thu, Dec 28 Fort Vancouver 28 Rochester 47
Lost
* Wed, Jan 3 Fort Vancouver 41 Mountain View 48
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Fort Vancouver 38 Evergreen 66
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Fort Vancouver 14 Prairie 81
Lost
Thu, Jan 11 Fort Vancouver 18 Woodland 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Fort Vancouver 10 Kelso 48
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Fort Vancouver 25 Hudson's Bay 46
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Prairie
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Kelso
7:00 PM Home FVHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Hudson\'s Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy