League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mountain View Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mountain View Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountain View Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Mountain View 14 Union 17
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Mountain View 54 Juanita 7
Won
Fri, Sep 14 Mountain View 54 Battle Ground 7
Won
Fri, Sep 21 Mountain View 49 Heritage 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Mountain View 62 Hudson's Bay 3
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Mountain View 61 Prairie 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Mountain View 55 Evergreen 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 19 Mountain View 49 Kelso 7
Won
* Thu, Oct 25 Mountain View 49 Fort Vancouver 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Ballard Won 49-6
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Squalicum Won 42-0
  Sat, Nov 17 Rainier Beach Won 7-6
  Sat, Nov 24 O'Dea Lost 24-7
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy