League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Kelso 4 Mark Morris 2
Wed, Mar 15 Kelso 0 Woodland 1
Fri, Mar 17 Kelso 3 R A Long 1
Wed, Mar 22 Kelso 4 W F West 0
Fri, Mar 24 Kelso 0 Skyview 4
Tue, Mar 28 Kelso 0 Heritage 3
* Thu, Mar 30 Kelso 1 Prairie 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Kelso 2 Fort Vancouver 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Kelso 0 Hudson's Bay 3
* Mon, Apr 17 Kelso 1 Evergreen 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Kelso 0 Mountain View 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Kelso 0 Prairie 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Kelso 2 Fort Vancouver 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 4
* Mon, May 1 Kelso 2 Evergreen 6
* Wed, May 3 Kelso 0 Mountain View 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy