League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
GSHL 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen000330
Fort Vancouver000320
Hudson's Bay000050
Kelso000132
Mountain View000240
Prairie000212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Taylor.Wallace, Max.Anderson
1Kelso
1R A Long *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Cowles, Shane.Jundt
3Fort Vancouver
0Washougal *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Housley
0Hudson's Bay
2Heritage *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Jason.Moore
0Hudson's Bay
5Union *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Johnson2
2Skyview
1Mountain View *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Reinhardt
0Evergreen
2Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Thyron
6Camas
2Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Housley
0Fort Vancouver
6Heritage *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Phil.Strodemier
3Evergreen
0Centralia *


Final
Scored By: Allen.Anderson
1Kelso
2W F West *


Friday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Dustin.Johnson2
1Union
2Mountain View *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Thyron
1Battle Ground
1Prairie *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Kelso 0 Woodland 0
Mon, Mar 11 Kelso 3 Mark Morris 1
Wed, Mar 13 Kelso 0 Battle Ground 2
Fri, Mar 15 Kelso 1 Skyview 3
Mon, Mar 18 Kelso 1 R A Long 1
Thu, Mar 21 Kelso 1 W F West 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Hudson\'s Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Prairie
7:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Evergreen
7:30 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Fort Vancouver
6:00 PM Away FVHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Mountain View
7:30 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Hudson\'s Bay
7:30 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Prairie
7:30 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away McKenzie
* Fri, Apr 26 Fort Vancouver
7:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away McKenzie

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy