League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Kelso 4 Mark Morris 0
Wed, Mar 14 Kelso 0 Woodland 2
Fri, Mar 16 Kelso 1 R A Long 4
Tue, Mar 20 Kelso 2 W F West 0
Fri, Mar 23 Kelso 0 Skyview 2
Tue, Mar 27 Kelso 1 Heritage 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Kelso 1 Prairie 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Kelso 1 Fort Vancouver 2
* Fri, Apr 13 Kelso 0 Hudson's Bay 3
* Mon, Apr 16 Kelso 1 Evergreen 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Kelso 0 Mountain View 3
* Fri, Apr 20 Kelso 2 Prairie 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Kelso 3 Fort Vancouver 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 1
* Tue, May 1 Kelso 0 Evergreen 4
* Thu, May 3 Kelso 2 Mountain View 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 9 Shelton Lost 4-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy