League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Golf
GSHL 3A -
 Total
Hudson's Bay3
Fort Vancouver3
Prairie502
Mountain View775
Kelso532
Evergreen517


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Boys Golf
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Tue, Aug 28 Kelso 176 Mark Morris 182
Thu, Aug 30 Kelso 186 Skyview 172
Tue, Sep 4 Kelso 194 Battle Ground 175
Wed, Sep 5 Kelso 180 R A Long 175
Tue, Sep 11 Jeff Hudson Invite
* Wed, Sep 12 Kelso 0 Fort Vancouver 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Kelso 180 Prairie 171
* Thu, Sep 20 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Kelso 171 Evergreen 169
Wed, Sep 26 Prairie Invite
* Thu, Sep 27 Kelso 180 Mountain View 158
* Tue, Oct 2 4A/3A Combined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 8, 8:00 AM
Oct 9, 8:00 AM
Districts at Tri-Mountain Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy