League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Baseball
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Kelso 7 R A Long 4
Wed, Mar 14 Kelso 1 W F West 6
Tue, Mar 20 Kelso 0 Skyview 6
* Sat, Mar 24 Kelso 2 Mountain View 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Kelso 3 Evergreen 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Kelso 6 Hudson's Bay 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Kelso 2 Prairie 0
Sat, Apr 7 Kelso Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 9 Kelso 10 Fort Vancouver 0
* Wed, Apr 11 Kelso 3 Mountain View 8
Fri, Apr 13 Kelso Battle Ground
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 17 Kelso 3 Mountain View 4
* Wed, Apr 18 Kelso 11 Fort Vancouver 4
* Thu, Apr 19 Kelso 0 Evergreen 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Kelso 12 Fort Vancouver 1
* Mon, Apr 23 Kelso 0 Evergreen 9
* Wed, Apr 25 Kelso 15 Prairie 3
* Thu, Apr 26 Kelso 7 Prairie 6
* Mon, Apr 30 Kelso 15 Hudson's Bay 8
* Tue, May 1 Kelso 5 Hudson's Bay 4
Tue, May 15 Kelso 10 Skyview 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Stadium Won 4-0
  Sat, May 5 Gig Harbor Lost 9-5
  Wed, May 9 Prairie Won 2-1
  Sat, May 12 Timberline Won 3-2
  Sat, May 12 Bonney Lake Won 5-2
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Gig Harbor Won 7-4
  Sat, May 19 O'Dea Won 9-0
  Fri, May 25 Edmonds-Woodway Won 5-4
  Sat, May 26 Southridge Lost 11-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy