League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Kelso 2 R A Long 10
Mon, Mar 20 Kelso 1 Battle Ground 12
Wed, Mar 22 Kelso 3 W F West 9
* Thu, Mar 23 Kelso 13 Prairie 12
* Mon, Mar 27 Kelso 6 Mountain View 5
* Wed, Mar 29 Kelso 6 Mountain View 4
* Thu, Mar 30 Kelso 5 Evergreen 6
* Mon, Apr 10 Kelso 25 Fort Vancouver 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Kelso 4 Mountain View 10
* Sat, Apr 15 Kelso 14 Fort Vancouver 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Kelso 4 Evergreen 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Kelso 0 Evergreen 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Kelso 13 Hudson's Bay 10
* Thu, Apr 27 Kelso 10 Fort Vancouver 5
* Fri, Apr 28 Kelso 5 Prairie 6
* Sat, Apr 29 Kelso 8 Prairie 10
* Mon, May 1 Kelso 3 Hudson's Bay 5
* Wed, May 3 Kelso 19 Hudson's Bay 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Wilson Won 9-3
  Sat, May 6 Gig Harbor Lost 10-7
  Wed, May 10 Prairie Lost 8-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy