League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Fort Vancouver0000
Hudson's Bay0000
Kelso0000
Mountain View0000
Prairie0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 12 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
Tue, Mar 13 W F West
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Mar 22 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Mon, Mar 26 Prairie
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Mar 29 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Away Propstra
* Mon, Apr 9 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Thu, Apr 12 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Mon, Apr 16 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Away FVHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Apr 19 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Wed, Apr 25 Prairie
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Prairie
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Mon, Apr 30 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Away Propstra
* Tue, May 1 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Home OShanter

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy