League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountain View1050
Kelso1051
Evergreen1030
Hudson's Bay0133
Prairie0104
Fort Vancouver0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Mar 16 **
Camas
Mountain View *


Final
Scored By: Clay.Foley2
18Hudson's Bay
8Hockinson *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Cameron.Chilcote1
14R A Long
11Prairie *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Eric.Fritz1, Patrice.Woods
6Washougal
13Hudson's Bay *


Final
Scored By: Tom.DAboy
4R A Long
5Kelso *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Cameron.Chilcote1
11Evergreen
3Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Coiteux
0Fort Vancouver
18Mountain View *


Final
Scored By: Patrice.Woods
3Kelso
2Hudson's Bay *


Friday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Coiteux
0Bellevue
3Mountain View *


Saturday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Justin Brien
4Kelso
3Central Kitsap *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Ridgefield Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Kelso 10 Camas 7
Wed, Mar 13 Kelso 3 Skyview 7
Fri, Mar 15 Kelso 7 Mark Morris 2
Wed, Mar 20 Kelso 5 R A Long 4
* Thu, Mar 21 Kelso 3 Hudson's Bay 2
Sat, Mar 23 Kelso 4 Central Kitsap 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 Prairie
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Wed, Mar 27 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Mar 28 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Away FVHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home Rister
* Wed, Apr 10 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Apr 11 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Away Propstra
* Mon, Apr 15 Prairie
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Prairie
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Apr 18 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home Rister
* Wed, Apr 24 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Home OShanter
* Thu, Apr 25 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Away FVHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Wed, May 1 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home OShanter

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy