League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 6 Kelso 94 Evergreen 0
Heritage 51
Mountain View 0
Union 0
Sat, Dec 10 Pentathalon
Kelso 0 Mark Morris (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Battle Ground 0
Camas 0
Columbia River 0
Evergreen 0
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 0
Heritage 0
Mountain View 0
Prairie 0
R A Long 0
Skyview 0
Union 0
Tue, Dec 13 Kelso 103 Columbia River 61
* Tue, Dec 13 Kelso 108 Hudson's Bay 56
Thu, Jan 5 Kelso 102 Skyview 66
* Thu, Jan 5 Kelso 144 Fort Vancouver 15
Sat, Jan 14 Kelso Invite
Kelso 0 Battle Ground 0
Camas 0
Columbia River 220
Evergreen 148
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 0
Heritage 24
Mark Morris 607
Mountain View 213
Prairie 0
R A Long 184
Skyview 0
Union 213
Tue, Jan 17 Kelso Hockinson
Sat, Jan 21 Kelso 50 Camas 102
Tue, Jan 24 Kelso 71 Mark Morris 99
R A Long 38
Fri, Jan 27 Kelso 74 Walla Walla 96
Sat, Jan 28 SWW Invite
Kelso 143 Mark Morris (Host) 267
Battle Ground 87
Camas 676
Columbia River 213
Evergreen 3
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 135
Heritage 0
Mountain View 154
Prairie 30
R A Long 26
Skyview 116
Union 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMSub-District at Propstra Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy