League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Swim
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Thu, Nov 29 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 5 Kelso 47 Camas 122
Wed, Dec 5 Kelso 134 Washougal 4
Sat, Dec 8 Sprint Pentathlon
Wed, Dec 12 Kelso 87 Battle Ground 81
* Wed, Dec 12 Kelso 91 Prairie 79
Wed, Dec 12 Kelso 129 Hockinson 31
* Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 119 Evergreen 24
Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 1 Heritage 0
* Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 87 Mountain View 71
Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 62 Union 105
Sat, Jan 5 Kentridge Invite
Thu, Jan 10 Kelso 60 North Thurston 123
Sat, Jan 12 Kelso Invite
Wed, Jan 16 Kelso 97 Skyview 57
Wed, Jan 16 Kelso Columbia River
* Wed, Jan 16 Kelso 134 Fort Vancouver 16
* Wed, Jan 16 Kelso 134 Hudson's Bay 18
Wed, Jan 23 Kelso 73 Mark Morris 93
Wed, Jan 23 Kelso 116 R A Long 40
Sat, Jan 26 Southwest Washington Invitational Longview
Sat, Jan 26 SW WA Invite
* Fri, Feb 8 District Prelims (Kelso)

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 12:00 AMDistrict Prelims at Kelso High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy