League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 Edmonds Invite
Kelso 210 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 95
Arlington 104
Burlington-Edison 30
Bremerton 26
Bonney Lake 225
Central Kitsap 44
Decatur 34
Ferndale 99
Hazen 28
Kentwood 119
Lindbergh 62
Meadowdale 61
North Central 132
Oak Harbor 32
Peninsula 91
Squalicum 74
Shorewood 38
Sedro-Woolley 0
Union 183
Sat, Dec 3 Mark Morris Invite
Sat, Dec 10 Olympic Duals
Kelso 0 Olympic (Host) 0
Auburn 0
Arlington 0
Bremerton 0
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 0
Davis 0
Southridge 0
South Kitsap 0
Toppenish 0
Tahoma 0
Union 0
Wenatchee 0
White River 0
Yelm 0
Sat, Dec 10 Wildcat Invite
Kelso 153 La Center (Host) 92
Washougal 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Forks 0
Fort Vancouver 79
Hockinson 86
King's Way Christian 13
Monroe 155
Mountlake Terrace 95
Ridgefield 147
Skyview 155
* Mon, Dec 12 Kelso 76 Fort Vancouver 6
Sat, Dec 17 Tri-State Invite
Wed, Dec 28 Reno/So. Cal Invite
* Wed, Jan 4 Kelso 72 Hudson's Bay 3
Fri, Jan 6 Kelso Girls Tournament
Sat, Jan 7 Kelso JV Boys Wrestling Tournament
* Tue, Jan 10 Kelso 52 Evergreen 25
Sat, Jan 14 Kelso Invite
* Wed, Jan 18 Kelso 67 Prairie 12
Sat, Jan 21 Dream Duals
Sat, Jan 21 Rubber Chicken
Kelso Kalama (Host)
Castle Rock
Elma
Hoquiam
Highland
La Center
Montesano
Ocosta
Rochester
Sultan
Toledo
Union
Wahkiakum
Woodland
Winlock
* Tue, Jan 24 Kelso 75 Mountain View 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy