Girls Slowpitch Softball
GSHL 4A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Battle Ground0000
Columbia River0000
Heritage0000
Kelso0000
Mark Morris0000
Prairie0000
R A Long0000
Skyview0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Slow Pitch
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
sponsor: Pacific Tech Construction, Inc.sponsor: Kelso High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Mountain View
4:30 PM Away
Wed, Sep 9 Hudson's Bay
4:30 PM Home
Fri, Sep 11 Union
4:30 PM Away UHS
Mon, Sep 14 Fort Vancouver
4:30 PM Home
Fri, Sep 18 Camas
4:30 PM Home
Mon, Sep 21 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home
Tue, Sep 22 Skyview
4:30 PM Home
* Thu, Sep 24 Prairie
4:30 PM Away PHS
Mon, Sep 28 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 29 Heritage
4:30 PM Away HHS
Thu, Oct 1 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home
Fri, Oct 2 R A Long
4:30 PM Away RAL
Mon, Oct 5 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Away 7AvePark
Wed, Oct 7 Skyview
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Prairie
4:30 PM Home
Tue, Oct 13 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Away BGHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Heritage
4:30 PM Home
Thu, Oct 15 Columbia River
4:30 PM Away VGSA
Mon, Oct 19 R A Long
4:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule