League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Fri, Dec 2 Kelso 55 R A Long 43
Tue, Dec 6 Kelso 71 W F West 46
Mon, Dec 12 Kelso 57 Black Hills 59
Tue, Dec 13 Kelso 49 Ridgefield 36
Fri, Dec 16 Kelso 85 Mark Morris 74
Tue, Dec 20 Kelso 75 Heritage 68
Wed, Dec 28 Kelso 57 Bend HS, OR 55
Thu, Dec 29 Kelso 70 La Center 60
Fri, Dec 30 Kelso 57 Mountain View HS, OR 62
* Tue, Jan 3 Kelso 69 Hudson's Bay 64
* Thu, Jan 5 Kelso 68 Fort Vancouver 45
* Mon, Jan 9 Kelso 85 Evergreen 60
Mon, Jan 16 Kelso 71 Mountlake Terrace 52
* Fri, Jan 20 Kelso 67 Fort Vancouver 62
* Mon, Jan 23 Kelso 69 Evergreen 58
* Wed, Jan 25 Kelso 59 Prairie 86
* Fri, Jan 27 Kelso 67 Mountain View 59
* Mon, Jan 30 Kelso 41 Prairie 72
* Wed, Feb 1 Kelso 61 Mountain View 57
* Thu, Feb 2 Kelso 70 Hudson's Bay 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 8 Gig Harbor Won 62-52
  Fri, Feb 10 Wilson Lost 62-59
  Mon, Feb 13 Peninsula Won 62-54
  Wed, Feb 15 Capital Lost 58-53
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy