League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Fort Vancouver0000
Hudson's Bay0000
Kelso0000
Mountain View0000
Prairie0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 R A Long
7:00 PM Home KHS
Tue, Dec 5 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
Fri, Dec 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
Fri, Dec 15 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away
Mon, Dec 18 Heritage
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 19 Black Hills
Home
* Wed, Jan 3 Hudson\'s Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Mountain View
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Evergreen
5:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Prairie
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Fri, Jan 26 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy