Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL3/class.GSHL3_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 3A Athletics, Kelso Girls Wrestling
 
League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kelso4040
Mountain View1010
Hudson's Bay1111
Evergreen0101
Prairie0202
Fort Vancouver0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 "Jump on In" Tournament
Sat, Dec 8 Rose City Championships
* Tue, Dec 11 Kelso 1 Fort Vancouver 0
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Tourney
Kelso Tenino
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Tourney
* Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Fri, Dec 28 Washougal River Rumble
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
* Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Eatonville
Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Kelso 1 Evergreen 0
* Wed, Jan 16 Kelso 1 Prairie 0
* Wed, Jan 23 Kelso 0 Mountain View 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy