League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Wrestling
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kelso2020
Prairie1121
Evergreen0101
Hudson's Bay0000
Mountain View0000
Fort Vancouver0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Rob.Smith1
77Kelso
0Prairie *


Awaiting Score
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen *


Saturday, Jan 20
10:00 AM
Woodland
Mark Morris
Prairie *


PHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 "Jump on In" Tournament
* Tue, Dec 12 Kelso 18 Fort Vancouver 6
Wed, Dec 13 Kelso Centralia
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Dec 28 Orting HS Holiday Dual Girls Tournament
* Thu, Jan 4 Kelso Hudson's Bay
Fri, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
        Weigh ins at 3:00pm
* Wed, Jan 10 Kelso Evergreen
* Tue, Jan 16 Kelso 77 Prairie 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 24 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy