League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kelso3030
Mountain View1010
Hudson's Bay0101
Prairie0202
Evergreen0000
Fort Vancouver0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 16
Awaiting Score
Evergreen
Fort Vancouver *


Final
Scored By: Hanna.Baron
0Prairie
1Kelso *


Saturday, Jan 19
8:30 AM
Lipstick Open
Yelm
Spanaway Lake
Skyview
Sequim
Redmond
Port Townsend
Olympic
Olympia
North Kitsap
North Beach
Lakeside
Issaquah
Ingraham
Hudson\\\\\\\\\\\\
Graham Kapowsin
Federal Way
Clover Park
Central Kitsap
Camas
Bethel
Bainbridge
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lakes *


LakesHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 "Jump on In" Tournament
Sat, Dec 8 Rose City Championships
* Tue, Dec 11 Kelso 1 Fort Vancouver 0
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Tourney
Kelso Tenino
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Tourney
* Wed, Dec 19 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Fri, Dec 28 Washougal River Rumble
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
* Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Eatonville
Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Kelso Evergreen
* Wed, Jan 16 Kelso 1 Prairie 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Mountain View
5:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy