Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL3/class.GSHL3_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 3A Athletics, Kelso Girls Tennis
 
League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0014
Fort Vancouver0005
Hudson's Bay0003
Kelso0011
Mountain View0021
Prairie0003


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Brodie.Gray
0Evergreen
6Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Smith1
2Fort Vancouver
4Mark Morris *


Final
Scored By: Richard.Clark
1Hudson's Bay
5R A Long *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Angela.Watts
0Kelso
6Washougal *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Frost
3Union
4Mountain View *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Smith1
1Evergreen
5Mark Morris *


Final
Scored By: Josiah.Coughran
1Heritage
5Kelso *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Erickson1
5Columbia River
1Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Richard.Clark
2Fort Vancouver
4R A Long *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Smith1
3Kelso
3Mark Morris *


Friday, Mar 22
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 26 **
R A Long
Evergreen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 26 **
Hockinson
Hudson's Bay *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Frost
4Bellarmine
2Mountain View *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Helen Donovan Invitational
Kelso R A Long (Host)
Centralia
Castle Rock
Mark Morris
Sat, Mar 16 Helen Donovan Invitational
Kelso R A Long (Host)
Centralia
Mark Morris
Tue, Mar 19 Kelso 0 Washougal 6
Wed, Mar 20 Kelso 5 Heritage 1
Thu, Mar 21 Kelso 3 Mark Morris 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 26 Castle Rock
3:30 PM Home KHS
Thu, Mar 28 Columbia River
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Mountain View
3:30 PM Away MVVanc
* Thu, Apr 11 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Away HudBayHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Prairie
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Mountain View
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Away FVHS
* Thu, May 2 Prairie
3:30 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy