League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Track
GSHL 3A -
 WLT
Evergreen100
Prairie100
Kelso100
Mountain View010
Hudson's Bay010
Fort Vancouver010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Tom.Petersen, Phoebe.Miletich
83Evergreen
47Hudson's Bay *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Carline
87Prairie
62Fort Vancouver *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Krieder
70Mountain View
79Kelso *


Saturday, Mar 23
 
Tiger Invite
Woodland
Skyview
Montesano
Hudson\\\'s Bay
Hockinson
Heritage
Fort Vancouver
Forks
Evergreen
Camas
Battle Ground *


BtlGrnd
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Kelso Invite
* Tue, Mar 19 Kelso 79 Mountain View 70

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 28 3-Way Meet
Hudson's Bay (Host)
Columbia River
Kelso
3:30 PM Away HudBayHS
Fri, Apr 12 John Ingram Twilight
Columbia River (Host)
Washougal
Fort Vancouver
Hudson\'s Bay
Hockinson
Kelso
Mark Morris
Seton Catholic
Skyview
3:30 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Fort Vancouver
4:00 PM Away FVHS
Fri, Apr 19 Canby Invite
TBD
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home KHS
Fri, Apr 26 Elden Kellar Invite
TBD
* Tue, Apr 30 Prairie
4:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy