League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Kelso 4 La Center 1
Mon, Mar 20 Kelso 16 Mark Morris 1
Tue, Mar 21 Kelso 6 W F West 9
Thu, Mar 23 Kelso 2 Ridgefield 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Kelso 29 Hudson's Bay 3
Fri, Mar 31 Kelso 3 R A Long 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Kelso 9 Mountain View 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Kelso 10 Fort Vancouver 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Kelso 16 Evergreen 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Kelso 1 Prairie 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Kelso 4 Evergreen 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Kelso 13 Hudson's Bay 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Kelso 5 Mountain View 3
Fri, Apr 28 Kelso 1 Camas 6
Mon, May 1 Kelso 16 Skyview 0
* Tue, May 2 Kelso 13 Fort Vancouver 0
* Thu, May 4 Kelso 1 Prairie 0
Tue, May 9 Kelso 2 Castle Rock 0
Wed, May 17 Kelso 10 Union 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 19 Gig Harbor Won 5-0
  Fri, May 19 Shelton Won 11-0
  Sat, May 20 Bonney Lake Lost 2-1
  Sat, May 20 Stadium Won 3-2
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 3-2
  Fri, May 26 Gig Harbor Lost 7-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy