League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Golf
GSHL 3A -
 Total
Evergreen1
Fort Vancouver2
Hudson's Bay323
Mountain View624
Prairie511
Kelso813


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Tue, Mar 6 Kelso 206 Union 209
Tue, Mar 13 Kelso 228 R A Long 254
Thu, Mar 15 Kelso 226 Skyview 228
Mon, Mar 19 Kelso 202 Washougal 220
* Thu, Mar 22 Kelso 215 Mountain View 216
* Thu, Mar 29 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Mon, Apr 9 Kelso 217 Mark Morris 219
Thu, Apr 12 Chieftain Invite
Kelso 432 Columbia River (Host) 395
Camas 336
Mountain View 498
Prairie 373
Skyview 417
Woodland 446
* Wed, Apr 18 Kelso 194 Fort Vancouver 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Kelso 206 Prairie 170
Wed, Apr 25 Prairie Invite
* Tue, May 1 Kelso 197 Evergreen 0
Tue, May 1 Kelso 197 Battle Ground 233

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy