Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL3/class.GSHL3_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 3A Athletics, Kelso Girls Basketball
 
League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Prairie100252
Hudson's Bay82197
Kelso641310
Mountain View46514
Evergreen18216
Fort Vancouver09116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Kelso 70 R A Long 30
Mon, Dec 3 Kelso 40 Woodland 56
Wed, Dec 5 Kelso 55 Heritage 49
Thu, Dec 6 Kelso 39 Camas 53
Tue, Dec 11 Kelso 37 La Center 39
Fri, Dec 14 Kelso 57 Mark Morris 18
* Tue, Dec 18 Kelso 66 Hudson's Bay 68
* Thu, Dec 20 Kelso 39 Prairie 74
Thu, Dec 27 Kelso 54 La Center 40
Fri, Dec 28 Kelso 55 Skyline 29
Sat, Dec 29 Kelso 33 Union 39
Thu, Jan 3 Kelso 51 Battle Ground 25
* Tue, Jan 8 Kelso 67 Evergreen 30
* Fri, Jan 11 Kelso 62 Fort Vancouver 4
* Tue, Jan 15 Kelso 57 Mountain View 38
* Fri, Jan 18 Kelso 44 Hudson's Bay 52
* Tue, Jan 22 Kelso 37 Prairie 79
* Fri, Jan 25 Kelso 63 Evergreen 18
* Mon, Jan 28 Kelso 69 Fort Vancouver 16
* Wed, Jan 30 Kelso 67 Mountain View 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 183A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Yelm Lost 56-49
  Thu, Feb 14 Wilson Won 60-47
  Fri, Feb 15 Hudson's Bay Lost 53-37
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy