League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Basketball
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Prairie50122
Kelso3185
Evergreen2144
Hudson's Bay2285
Mountain View14213
Fort Vancouver05014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Starks
46Mountain View
55Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Hamilton
62Prairie
39Kelso *


Final
Scored By: Arlisa.Hinton
46Hudson's Bay
25Fort Vancouver *


Friday, Jan 19
5:30 PM
Evergreen
Prairie *


PHS
7:00 PM
Kelso
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
7:00 PM
Mountain View
Fort Vancouver *


FVHS
Saturday, Jan 20
5:00 PM
Prairie
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 King's Way Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Kelso 58 R A Long 33
Tue, Dec 5 Kelso 44 Ridgefield 12
Wed, Dec 6 Kelso 48 Centralia 37
Fri, Dec 8 Kelso 48 La Center 61
Fri, Dec 15 Kelso 49 Mark Morris 53
Mon, Dec 18 Kelso 43 Heritage 32
Wed, Dec 27 Kelso 39 Granite Bay HS, (CA) 50
Thu, Dec 28 Kelso 57 Justin-Siena HS, CA 51
Sat, Dec 30 Kelso 30 Hockinson 38
* Wed, Jan 3 Kelso 44 Hudson's Bay 29
* Fri, Jan 5 Kelso 57 Mountain View 33
* Tue, Jan 9 Kelso Evergreen
* Fri, Jan 12 Kelso 48 Fort Vancouver 10
Mon, Jan 15 Lower Columbia College MLK Invitational
* Tue, Jan 16 Kelso 39 Prairie 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Mountain View
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Evergreen
5:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Prairie
5:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy