League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
GSHL 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountain View50112
Kelso4182
Prairie3255
Hudson's Bay2336
Evergreen1436
Fort Vancouver0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity/JV Football
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Kelso 31 Mark Morris 14
Fri, Sep 7 Kelso 48 R A Long 13
Fri, Sep 14 Kelso 37 Heritage 14
Fri, Sep 21 Kelso 36 Aberdeen 14
* Fri, Sep 28 Kelso 34 Prairie 18
* Fri, Oct 5 Kelso 54 Evergreen 12
* Fri, Oct 12 Kelso 49 Fort Vancouver 18
* Fri, Oct 19 Kelso 7 Mountain View 49
* Fri, Oct 26 Kelso 35 Hudson's Bay 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Rainier Beach Lost 37-27
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy