League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Evergreen Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Evergreen Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 North County Jamboree
Battle Ground (Host)
12:00 PM Away BGHS
Tue, Dec 3 Heritage
7:00 PM Home
Thu, Dec 5 Skyview
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 10 Camas
7:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Dec 12 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
Mon, Dec 16 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away
Wed, Dec 18 Union
7:00 PM Home EHS
Fri, Dec 20 Lakeridge Tourney
TBD
Fri, Jan 3 LaSalle, OR
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 7 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kelso
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Prairie
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Fri, Jan 31 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy