Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL3/class.GSHL3_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 3A Athletics, Kelso Boys Soccer
 
League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
GSHL 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen000000
Fort Vancouver000000
Hudson's Bay000000
Kelso000000
Mountain View000000
Prairie000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Woodland
2:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Mar 11 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home KHS
Wed, Mar 13 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 15 Skyview
7:00 PM Home KHS
Mon, Mar 18 R A Long
6:00 PM Away LngvuMem
Thu, Mar 21 W F West
7:00 PM Away WFW
* Tue, Mar 26 Hudson\'s Bay
6:00 PM Away HudBayHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Prairie
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Fort Vancouver
6:00 PM Away FVHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Prairie
7:30 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away McKenzie
* Fri, Apr 26 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away McKenzie

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy