League
3A
Kelso
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Prairie9011373
Mountain View8111243
Kelso640953
Evergreen460790
Hudson's Bay2804120
Fort Vancouver01003120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Girls Soccer
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Kelso 0 Mark Morris 0
Thu, Sep 6 Kelso 7 Alumni 1
Tue, Sep 11 Kelso 1 Heritage 0
Thu, Sep 13 Kelso 0 Skyview 0
Sat, Sep 15 Kelso 2 Battle Ground 0
Tue, Sep 18 Kelso 1 R A Long 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Kelso 3 Evergreen 1
* Sat, Sep 29 Kelso 0 Prairie 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Kelso 9 Fort Vancouver 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Kelso 1 Mountain View 2
* Mon, Oct 8 Kelso 1 Prairie 2
* Wed, Oct 10 Kelso 3 Hudson's Bay 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Kelso 2 Evergreen 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Kelso 7 Fort Vancouver 0
* Tue, Oct 23 Kelso 0 Mountain View 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 33A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
  Sat, Oct 27 North Thurston Lost 3-1
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 3AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy